Contact Details

Main Office & Sales:

Eden Works, Colne Rd, Kelbrook BB18 6SH

01282 444800

Accounts and HR:

Sarah Hartley

01282 444810

shartley@entre-prises.com

General Maintenance:

Simon Alcock

01282 444800

salcock@entre-prises.com

Head Rush:

Diane Fisher

01282 444813

dfisher@entre-prises.com

Health and Safety:

Keith Davidson

01282 444812

kdavidson@entre-prises.com

Manufacturing and Production:

Mike McLaughlin 

01282 444802

mmclaughlin@entre-prises.com

Marketing:

Louise Richardson

01282 444800

lrichardson@entre-prises.com

Project Management:

Martin Ralph

01282 444803

mralph@entre-prises.com

Purchasing:

Simon Rowe

01282 444816

srowe@entre-prises.com

Retail Sales:

Nicola Taylor

01282 444809

ntaylor@entre-prises.com